Facades Crumble

Facades Crumble

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

I sped along the breakdown lane covered in sand and trash. My tears streamed down so fast, I couldn't see. A speeding truck blasted its horn. Fear of death under a metal fender caused me to overcorrect. Realizing how dangerous this was, I headed my bike toward the access road that led out to the town reservoir. That's when I heard that same distinct motorcycle muffler roar behind me. I glanced over my shoulder to see a black-helmeted rider coming up fast. As the mug shots of those drug dealers flashed into my mind, I pedaled faster. The motorcycle's engine revved higher as it sped up to catch me...This bestselling romance-mystery is on sale for a limited-time to introduce you to up-and-coming author Katherine Greyson. We hope you enjoy!Description of Volume Two, Facades Crumble:When tragedy strikes a family, the fall out can be devastating. For Police Chief Robert Kendall, life and death is part of the job, but what if tragedy hits home? While Robert is hot on the trail of a group of cunning drug dealers, he reminisces about love, family, his mistakes in the past, and the secrets that lay hidden there.Then in the second half of Facades Crumble, we return to present day Stony Creek as Simplicity continues to hunt down more answers to the handsome riddle known as Jake Hanson, but will her digging put her in grave danger? Masks peel away and buried pasts are exposed as Facades Crumble.Romantic, thrilling, yet filled with drama and wit, Everyone Keeps Secrets is a character-driven series that captivates and hypnotizes. Told across multiple generations, this contemporary saga, with an intricately woven plot and equally enticing characters, draws you into another world and never lets you go. The series delivers equal parts mystery and romance, action and adventure that climaxes in an unexpected twist of an ending. It's a highly addictive rollercoaster of a story.Please Note: This sweeping story unfolds over five volumes.Volume One: Keeping Secrets, Part one of the serial is on sale for a limited time. Novella-length.Volume Two: Facades Crumble, Where our heroine's backstory emerges is novella-length and available on sale for $.99.Volume Three: Hidden Pasts, Our hero's tragic family past unfolds. Full-length novel.Volume Four: The Return, All the threads in the large tapestry began to weave together. Full-length novel.Volume Five: Resolution, The final climactic conclusion to the saga. Full-length novel.This contemporary romance, Facades Crumble, is a filled with drama, action, and tragedy, as it leads us one-step closer to unravelling the web of lies that surround a ghastly crime.Enjoy this eBook serial FREE as part of your Kindle Unlimited subscription. You can read it on your Kindle Fire, PC via Kindle Cloud Reader or on your smartphone with the free Kindle app.Full-length novel. This contemporary romance, Facades Crumble, is a filled with drama, action, and tragedy, as it leads us one-step closer to unravelling the web of lies that surround a ghastly crime.

Title:Facades Crumble
Author: Katherine Greyson
Publisher:Createspace Independent Pub - 2014-12-01

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA